1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Archfiend of Gilfer and Tribute Summon

Discussion in 'Rules Questions (YGO)' started by Dasher, Aug 22, 2010.

  1. Dasher

    Dasher New Member

    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have a quick question. If the monster equiped with Archfiend of Gilfer is Tributed for Summon is it possible to activate effect of Gilfer or will it miss the timing?
  2. Digital Jedi

    Digital Jedi Administrator Staff Member

    Trophy Points:
    63
    He would need to leave the field as a Monster Card for his effect to activate. But even if he did, the timing would be off.
  3. Dasher

    Dasher New Member

    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thank you.

Share This Page