1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

bottomless TH vs. dark world monsters

Discussion in 'Rules Questions (YGO)' started by mjlippsdc, Mar 27, 2006.

  1. mjlippsdc

    mjlippsdc New Member

    Trophy Points:
    0
    With Graceful Charity coming back, I was wondering this.

    If my opponent discards 2 dark world monsters that special summon to the field can I ......

    A) activate bottomless trap hole

    B) if I can do the above, when do i activate it (ie. when the first one special summons to the field or the last one)

    C) depending on B) will BTH destroy all the monsters special summoned or will it only get the one that I activate BTH after?

    I hope spmeone can help with this, I searched and couldn't find a graceful charity reference concerning BTH and dark world.

    Thank You for your time

Share This Page