1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Brain Crusher

Discussion in 'Rules Questions (YGO)' started by chenw, Feb 14, 2008.

  1. chenw

    chenw New Member

    Trophy Points:
    0
    Here is Brain Crusher's effect:

    Once per turn, if this card destroyed an opponent's monster by battle and sent it to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 of those destroyed monsters from the Graveyard during the End Phase.

    1. Does it Special Summon to my side of the field?

    2. Does it work if I destroyed a monster that I own, but opp controls it due to Creature Swap?
  2. Maruno

    Maruno Council of Heroes Staff Member

    Trophy Points:
    0
    Unless the card specifically says otherwise, any Special Summoning is always done to the card's controller's side of the field

    1. Yes

    The only stipulation is that a monster your opponent controls (NOT necessarily owns) is sent to "the" (read: "a") Graveyard. Your Graveyard and your opponent's Graveyard are both "the Graveyard".

    2. Yes.

Share This Page