1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Couple of questions???

Discussion in 'Rules Questions (VS)' started by barty64, Nov 4, 2008.

  1. barty64

    barty64 Moki The Monkey Boy Staff Member

    Trophy Points:
    38
    It's been a while since someone has posted here anyway.

    Question 1) is there any way to move an concealed - optional character between areas or does it have to stay were you play it???

    Question 2) Can someone fully explain how reservist works???

    and finally

    Question 3) What happens when you meet a cards rally condition???

    Thank you for any answers i get!!!
  2. Digital Jedi

    Digital Jedi Administrator Staff Member

    Trophy Points:
    63
    Hrm, it's actually been a while for me too. So unless something changed in the last few months:

    Concealed- Optional works the same as Concealed. It can't move from one area to the other without a special modifier. Concealed - Optional simply means it can be recruited into either the hidden or visible zones.

    Reservists only special ability is that they can be recruited while face-down your resource row. Other then that, they still have to follow all the usual rules of recruitment, meaning you still pay the recruit cost, you still have to do it during the recruitment phase, etc.

    Rally, hrm, I forget at the moment, but I'll look it up.
  3. barty64

    barty64 Moki The Monkey Boy Staff Member

    Trophy Points:
    38
    cheers for that, rally isn't that imporant.

Share This Page