1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Destiny Hero - Dreadmaster

Discussion in 'Rules Questions (YGO)' started by Dasher, Jan 11, 2008.

  1. Dasher

    Dasher New Member

    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have question about this part of Dreadmaster's effect:

    During the turn this card is Special Summoned, "Destiny Hero" monsters you control cannot be destroyed, and you take no Battle Damage when they battle.

    Since he can be Special Summoned, does this apply for every Special Summon or only for Sp. Summon by Clocktower Prison?
  2. Entropy

    Entropy Deus Ex Machina

    Trophy Points:
    0
    [info]"Destiny Hero - Dreadmaster's" second sentence is applied if he is Special Summoned by any method, not just by the effect of "Clock Tower Prison".[/info]It works whenever it is Special Summoned.
  3. Dasher

    Dasher New Member

    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thank you very much, it seems to me, that I must be going blind, because I checked netrep, before posting here. Oh well ...

Share This Page