1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Drillroid and Giant Axe Mummy

Discussion in 'Rules Questions (YGO)' started by Dasher, Oct 28, 2007.

  1. Dasher

    Dasher New Member

    Trophy Points:
    0
    What will happen, if Drillroid attacks face-down Giant Axe Mummy? I would say that Drillroid will destroy Mummy, but I'm not sure, because I don't know when Mummy effect activates ...
  2. Entropy

    Entropy Deus Ex Machina

    Trophy Points:
    0
    Giant Axe Mummy should activate after damage calculation. Drillroid would activate first and destroy the Mummy.
  3. HorusMaster

    HorusMaster New Member

    Trophy Points:
    0
    Giant Mummy Axe's effect activates during damage calculation. Since Drilloid's effect destroys the face down monster before damage calculation, the monster's effect does not get the chance to activate during damage calculation.
  4. Dasher

    Dasher New Member

    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks :)

    Filler

Share This Page