1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[JCP-YGO] Elemental Hero Prisma -> copies X-Head Cannon

Discussion in 'UDE's Judge Program (YGO)' started by UDEbot, Dec 15, 2008.

  1. UDEbot

    UDEbot More Machine Than Man

    Trophy Points:
    0
    from UDE's Judge Certification Program (YGO)

    Q:
    I activate Elemental Hero Prisma's effect to reveal XYZ-Dragon Cannon and send X-Head Cannon to the Graveyard. I then summon Y-Dragon Head and equip it to my Prisma, whose name is now X-Head Cannon. At the end of the turn would Y-Dragon Head be destroyed because Prisma's name is no longer X-Head Cannon?


    A:
    If you send "X-Head Cannon" to the Graveyard with the effect of "Elemental Hero Prisma" and later in the same turn you equip it with "Y-Dragon Head", when "Elemental Hero Prisma's" name returns to normal in the End Phase, the equipped "Y-Dragon Head" is destroyed because "Y-Dragon Head" can no longer be equipped to it.



    http://entertainment.upperdeck.com/community/forums/thread/1561820.aspx

Share This Page