1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[JCP-YGO] Light and Darkness Dragon vs. Royal Oppression

Discussion in 'UDE's Judge Program (YGO)' started by UDEbot, Dec 15, 2008.

  1. UDEbot

    UDEbot More Machine Than Man

    Trophy Points:
    0
    from UDE's Judge Certification Program (YGO)

    What happens if you control a face-up Royal Oppression and your own Light and Darkness Dragon get's destroyed? Is it possible for your opponent to use the effect of your Royal Oppression or not?

    Light an Darkness Dragon
    This card cannot be Special Summoned. While this card is face-up on the field, its Attribute is also treated as DARK. When a Spell or Trap Card is activated, or the effect of an Effect Monster is activated, that activation is negated and this card loses 500 ATK and DEF. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, select 1 monster in your Graveyard. Then destroy all cards you control, and Special Summon that monster.

    Royal Oppresion
    Pay 800 Life Points. Negate the Special Summon of a monster(s), and the effect that Special Summoned the monster(s), and destroy both. Both you and your opponent can use this effect.



    http://entertainment.upperdeck.com/community/forums/thread/1562246.aspx

Share This Page