1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[JCP-YGO] Light-Imprisoning Mirror and DNA Transplant

Discussion in 'UDE's Judge Program (YGO)' started by UDEbot, Dec 15, 2008.

  1. UDEbot

    UDEbot More Machine Than Man

    Trophy Points:
    0
    from UDE's Judge Certification Program (YGO)

    Q:
    If "DNA Transplant" ( attribute light) and "Light-Imprisoning Mirror" are active on the field and I tribute an "Exiled Force" for its effect, will "Light-Imprisoning Mirror" negate the effect of "Exiled Force" at resolution?


    A:
    If a monster whose Attribute is changed to LIGHT while on the field becomes a Non-LIGHT monster when its effect resolves, its effect will not be negated by "Light-Imprisoning Mirror".

    The effect of "Exiled Force" is not negated in this case.



    http://entertainment.upperdeck.com/community/forums/thread/1561833.aspx

Share This Page