1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[JCP-YGO] Mark of the Rose and Giant Trunade

Discussion in 'UDE's Judge Program (YGO)' started by UDEbot, Dec 15, 2008.

  1. UDEbot

    UDEbot More Machine Than Man

    Trophy Points:
    0
    from UDE's Judge Certification Program (YGO)

    Q:

    If I take control of my opponent's monster with "Mark of the Rose", and afterwards I activate "Giant Trunade", who gets control of the monster?


    A:
    If you equip your opponent's monster with "Mark of the Rose", when "Mark of the Rose" is removed from the field, control of the equipped monster returns to your opponent. If your opponent already has control of the monster, it remains on their side of the field.



    http://entertainment.upperdeck.com/community/forums/thread/1561761.aspx

Share This Page