1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[JCP-YGO] Retain priority to Synchro Summon?

Discussion in 'UDE's Judge Program (YGO)' started by UDEbot, Dec 15, 2008.

  1. UDEbot

    UDEbot More Machine Than Man

    Trophy Points:
    0
    from UDE's Judge Certification Program (YGO)

    Player A has Destiny Hero - Malicious on field, plays Emergency Teleport to bring out Krebons.
    Player B activates Torrential Tribute.

    From here I was told that Player A would be capable of using priority to synchro summon. This did not sound correct to me. It was my understanding that priority on a summoned monster was retained to its effect specifically. Can I have some clarification on this, thank you.


    http://entertainment.upperdeck.com/community/forums/thread/1554915.aspx

Share This Page