1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[judge-yu] At activation or resolution? Tsukuyomi's target?

Discussion in 'UDE's Judge Program (YGO)' started by UDEbot, Aug 24, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. UDEbot

    UDEbot More Machine Than Man

    Trophy Points:
    0
    Is the targeting effect upon the summoning or upon resolution on the chain???

    Basically, if I have a magician of faith on the field, and I play Yomi and you chain ring of destruction on the Magician, does yomi's effect resolve without an effect? or do you now have to choose Yomi itself???


    -----------------------------------------------------------------

    Answer:

    The target for "Tsukuyomi's" effect is chosen at activation.


    In your situation, the effect of "Tsukuyomi" would disappear because its target is no longer on the field. (assuming here that MoF was your intended target)

    ----------------------------------
    Curtis Schultz
    Official UDE Netrep
    CurtisSchultz_Netrep@hotmail.com
    ---
    You are currently subscribed to judge-yu as: judge@netrep.net.
    To unsubscribe, log into your account at www.ude.com/op (click on edit membership link).
    You will see the option to manage your lists.

    http://lists.upperdeck.com/read/?forum=judge-yu
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page