1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[judge-yu] Jowgen VS Special Summoned Monsters that have been Flip-Summoned

Discussion in 'UDE's Judge Program (YGO)' started by UDEbot, Aug 24, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. UDEbot

    UDEbot More Machine Than Man

    Trophy Points:
    0
    If I flip a Special Summoned Monster face-down and then Flip Summon it, is it still able to be destroyed by Jowgen's ability?

    -----------------------------------------------------

    Answer:

    "Jowgen the Spiritualist's" effect will destroy that monster. That monster was most recently brought onto the field by a Special Summon.

    Being turned face-down does not change this. Being Flip-Summoned after having been turned face-down does not change this.

    ----------------------------------
    Curtis Schultz
    Official UDE Netrep
    CurtisSchultz_Netrep@hotmail.com
    ---
    You are currently subscribed to judge-yu as: judge@netrep.net.
    To unsubscribe, log into your account at www.ude.com/op (click on edit membership link).
    You will see the option to manage your lists.

    http://lists.upperdeck.com/read/?forum=judge-yu
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page