1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[judge-yu] Last Turn: 2 monsters Vs. no monsters - who wins?

Discussion in 'UDE's Judge Program (YGO)' started by UDEbot, Aug 24, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. UDEbot

    UDEbot More Machine Than Man

    Trophy Points:
    0
    I took note of the last 2 sentences for Last Turn:
    "The player whose monster remains alone on the field at the End Phase of this turn wins the Duel. Any other case results in a DRAW."


    Does this mean that if anyone who has 2 monsters on the field (even if the opponent has none) when last turn resolves will cause a tie?

    -----------------------------------------------------------------

    Answer:

    1]
    During the End Phase Avian has 2 monsters and Sparkman has no monsters. Last Turn performs its check and declares Avian the winner. (It is acceptable for Avian to have control of more then 1 monster.)

    2]
    During the End Phase Avian has 2 monsters and Sparkman has 1 monster. Last Turn performs its check and declares the Duel a Draw. (Both players control a monster)

    ----------------------------------
    Curtis Schultz
    Official UDE Netrep
    CurtisSchultz_Netrep@hotmail.com
    ---
    You are currently subscribed to judge-yu as: judge@netrep.net.
    To unsubscribe, log into your account at www.ude.com/op (click on edit membership link).
    You will see the option to manage your lists.

    http://lists.upperdeck.com/read/?forum=judge-yu
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page