1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[judge-yu] Priority to use a normal magic?

Discussion in 'UDE's Judge Program (YGO)' started by UDEbot, Jul 16, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. UDEbot

    UDEbot More Machine Than Man

    Trophy Points:
    0
    QUESTION:
    I summon a Death Wombat, and claim pririty.

    Can I use one normal magic card from my hand at this time?(Tremendous Fire is the
    one in question)


    ANSWER:
    No.


    Kevin Tewart
    Game Designer
    UDE Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG R&D Lead
    Upper Deck Entertainment
    ---
    You are currently subscribed to judge-yu as: judge@netrep.net.
    To unsubscribe, log into your account at www.ude.com/op (click on edit membership link).
    You will see the option to manage your lists.

    http://lists.upperdeck.com/read/?forum=judge-yu
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page