1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

multiple destruction question

Discussion in 'Rules Questions (YGO)' started by woltarr, Jul 20, 2015.

  1. woltarr

    woltarr New Member

    Trophy Points:
    0
    Multiple Destruction
    Type Trap Card TRAP
    Property Normal
    If both players have 3 or more cards in their hand: Each player places their entire hand on the bottom of the Deck in any order, also you lose LP equal to the total number of cards returned to the Deck by this effect x 300 (min. 1), then each player draws 5 cards. You can only activate 1 "Multiple Destruction" per turn.


    Hello COG fellows

    my question for you is:

    if both players, upon activation of this card, have 3 or more cards, that will suffice the requirements to activate this card right?

    SO, if the player that controls multiple destruction , activate quick-plays from his hand, in a chain to the activation of multiple destruction as chain link 2

    he would have 2 or less cards in his hand when chain link 1 (multiple destruction) resolves

    so my question is:

    1- would the effect of multiple destruction disappear
    2- player would draw 3 cards intead of 2
    3- none of above
    4- all of above

    please let me know

    woltarr

Share This Page