1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[Player Management] Fortune cup!Crazy judge ruling!

Discussion in 'UDE Player Management' started by UDEbot, Jun 2, 2009.

  1. UDEbot

    UDEbot More Machine Than Man

    Trophy Points:
    Fortune cup!Crazy judge ruling!
    from UDE's Player Management Forums

    So the situation was like this:
    my opponent wins the first game and we go to game 2,just to mention we play almost the same deck and have the SAME SLEEVES.
    as the game goes on i active the effect of malicious to bring in another one in play but i only find the one in my grave and the one in my hand so i ask my opponent if he took it by mistake,he searches his deck and finds out that he had 4!so the head judge comes and says:you both take a game loss!!!so cause your opponent is winning 1-0 he wins.....
    and i ask is that right?i mean i lost to go top8 just because of that in a big tourney!
    how is this situation ruled?
    because if it is like this I'm going to buy the most used sleeves and whenever i play with someone having the same sleeves as me,i take some cards from him "accidentally" and call the judge to win the game!
    waiting for a serious response,thanks in advance!


Share This Page