1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Scapegoat/Stray Lamb

Discussion in 'Rules Questions (YGO)' started by BuzzDragon, Jan 15, 2005.

  1. BuzzDragon

    BuzzDragon New Member

    Trophy Points:
    0
    I was just wondering, since these cards are in the monster zone, can i treat them like monsters?
    Meaning, can i add equip cards to them?
  2. DaGuyWitBluGlasses

    DaGuyWitBluGlasses New Member

    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yes they are considered monsters (normal monsters) for as long as they are on the field.

Share This Page