1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Serial Spell and Premature Burial

Discussion in 'Rules Questions (YGO)' started by Ultralord, Dec 12, 2004.

  1. Ultralord

    Ultralord New Member

    Trophy Points:
    0
    Player A uses Premature Burial
    Player B does not respond
    Player A activates Serial Spell, discarding their whole hand

    Now my question is, does the second monster that Premature Burials effect is used on treated like a Monster Reborn? What I mean to say is that usually when Premature Burial is activated, it becomes an equip magic card on the monster it reborned. When either it or the monster goes, both of them go. But in this case, does the second monster stay on the field regardless of whether Premature Burial on the first monster is destroyed during a later turn? Does it receive some sort of counter that acts like a Premature Burial that, when destroyed, kills the monster along with it?
  2. Fiendish Envoy

    Fiendish Envoy Member

    Trophy Points:
    16
    You can only use "Serial Spell" with normal spell cards.
  3. Ultralord

    Ultralord New Member

    Trophy Points:
    0
    Well, that's that I guess.

Share This Page