1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Player Management Wrong result entered

Discussion in 'UDE Player Management' started by UDEbot, Aug 17, 2009.

  1. UDEbot

    UDEbot More Machine Than Man

    Trophy Points:
    Wrong result entered
    from UDE's Player Management Forums

    This is more of a curiosity and a double check then something that actually happened. Lets say round one, player 1 beats player 2. Now, lets say round 3 pairings go up, player 1 feels like he's currently lower in the standings then he should be. Checks his results and notices that was marked as a loss for round 1. So, we'd assume this occurred by accident, say, the judge mis-clicked the results for his game. Because round 2 is already over, is it possible to go back, fix round 1, and re-pair, or because it's that late, is it too late to do anything?


Share This Page