Ok what about Ultimate Offerings?
Can I summon a monster let's say a Cannon Soldier, and use my priority to pay 500 LP for an already open UO to summon a monster even if my opponent responds with a TT?
The chain then becoming
Step 1 = UO
Step 2 = TT
Resolve
TT destroys all monsters...
Hi,
apparantly the ruling to Airknight vs. flippeffectmonsters was changed in NetReps 6.3 and ist stiil that way in ARRJ_I2. But on the Konami-Site under questions to specific cards there's a different ruling.
Now which one is correct or more "up-to-date"
lorric
Thanks for digging into this. So as long as no other definite ruling is published I will treat the LW-Effect as being optional and summon a monster AFTER wiping the field with Levia
lorric
So Guys , what is the solution (I'm the German who had the Question to Last Will and Levia)?
If i interpret everything correctly written here, then the conclusion is still open? Obviously the option of activating Last Will, tributing für Levia, wiping the field with it and then summoning a...
Can it negate a card like Fissure? Why's there a difference in text to e. g. Spirit Reaper (designate as a target)? Imo a card like fissure will eventually also designate a card at it's resolution, although it's not targeting.
lorric
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.