So Densetsu_X your saying that regardless of what the official site clearly says in their ruling Horus Lvl 8 can negate any and all true spell cards? Correct?
I just want to be perfectly clear on this, there are just too many ppl using this card for unclear answers here.
I have to agree with...
Thanks again guys, I'm glad that this question is bringing up some interesting answers.
Anyway, like I said I was wondering about Horus's negation of all spell cards because in the offical ruling it says he can negate the activation of Continuous/Equip and Field. It makes no mention of the others.
See Masterwoo, this is why there should be information about it. This is a complex question that leds to debate as to whose effect activates when.
Thanks again densetsu_X
Here's the ruling word for word from the official UDE site.
Note that "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8" has the word...
Well thanks for clearing that up densetsu_x.
You both agree that Horus lvl6 is not going to be effected, but would the card still be equiped to it thus taking up a spot in S/T zones? I know it can't be effected by spells but it doesn't say that it negates and destroys so....
Have you read...
I looked through the official UDE rulings and still cannot find the answer to this so I thought I'd post it and see what ppl might know.
Can Dark Necrofear and Archfiend of Gilfer use their effect against Horus level 6 or 8.
As I said I read the rulings for all four monsters (Nothing was...
Axctually I believe that Duelist A would just declare his attack again and it would go through without interuption, unless Duelist B activates something else that is.
Okay, so a friend asked me and I had to say that I didn't know.
Ectoplasmer is active on the field. I offer my Ultimate Obedient Fiend as trib during my End Phase to finish them off. My opponent activated Pikeru's Circle of Enchantment when I summoned UOF.
Now Pikeru says that his effect...
That's what I got from his post.
Since the Level monsters don't say
Offer as trib during your standby phase
Mask of R can't stop them...that is really annoying.
Hello, got a dumb question for you all.
Can Mask of Restrict stop the Special Summoning of any Level monsters?
I know what the card says, that no matter what Trib's can't be made...but the level's don't say "offer as trib." so I'm guessing that it doesn't. But looking for a little back up on...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.