Search results

  1. S

    Avatar missing?

    roger on that... thanks for all you do... wish I could help.
  2. S

    Hero Medal

    Kinda a funny little card... Hero Medal: When this Set card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by a card effect controlled by your opponent, shuffle this card into the Deck. Then draw 1 card. I tried it in a deck that was having issues with draw power and need monsters in the graveyard...
  3. S

    Avatar missing?

    Hi, I logged in this morning and my avatar says "No Avatar Selected" and when I go into the User CP to select one, Dark Revelation 1 is not longer a choice so I go into "Invincible Fortress Structure Deck" and all the avatars are missing pictures. FYI.
  4. S

    My Extras for Trade

    Ok how about: Chrysalis Mole Chrysalis Pantail Cocoon Veil (x2) for Soul Release Lucky Iron Axe Ryu Kokki ?
  5. S

    My Extras for Trade

    d'oh! hehe, I meant you looked in my Haves and need to look in my Wants.... I have Giant Germ, Fenrir, etc... so please look at my Wants.
  6. S

    John Danker! Your darned avatar!

    Man I want to kill that Gopher! I got overrun by Moles this year after I put a new lawn in and now I hate all rodents and your darned avatar is driving me crazy!!!! Arrgh!!!
  7. S

    My Extras for Trade

    I think you're looking in my Wants, as those are in my Wants and not my Have's... can you recheck please?
  8. S

    The Immortal of Thunder

    So it looks like The Immortal's effect is only good if you have Compulsory Evacuation Device set and it's your turn (not in your opponents battle phase) or if either you or your opponent has Dimensional Fissure, Macro Cosmo, Banisher of... etc. face up... man, I wish his effect had "damage"...
  9. S

    Nobleman/Desert Sunlight

    Thanks, my mind is at ease now.
  10. S

    Nobleman/Desert Sunlight

    ah, I see how I chose a bad example... the are no activation requirements... the resolution is "Destroy 1 face-down monster"... so if Needle Worm is face-up due to Desert Sunlight in my example above then NoC will have no effect. Makes sense. But, I'd still like to see someone build the...
  11. S

    Nobleman/Desert Sunlight

    The recent discussion of Sakuretsu Armor and Shift have help confuse me on when a card activates whether it re-checks the activation requirements at resolution... and so I wanted to be sure if I had Nobleman of Crossout right... so... I have set Needle Worm and Desert Sunlight Opponent's Turn...
  12. S

    My Extras for Trade

    nothing in your H/W... can you check my H/W for my wants? They're mostly commons
  13. S

    various card/deck reveals?

    I have some questions about various cards and whether or not the card/deck is revealed when their effects are resolved: The Shallow Grave : does each player show the card he pulled from the GY or is it hidden and the opponent has to figure it out himself since the GY is public. Crystal Seer...
  14. S

    My Extras for Trade

    hi magna, I have your low want commons of Chrysalis Mole, Pantail and Veil (x2) if you're interested...
  15. S

    Shifting Targets

    ah yes, sorry, I missed that... still I'm confused... so if you use Shift on Sakuretsu Armor and select another monster then that monster is destroyed, as long as it's face-up?
  16. S

    Shifting Targets

    Not completely true in similar situations... I attack. You activate "Sakuretsu Armor" targeting my attacking monster. I chain with "Book of Moon" targeting my attacking monster. No more chains. Resolve chain... My monster is switched to Face Down Defense Position by "Book of Moon". Will my...
  17. S

    Shifting Targets

    I'm with DLoC on this one... at resolution the new target is NOT the attacking monster NOR an attacking monster. I know this is not an exact comparision but... comparing DLoC's and Nobleman of Crossout at resolution: Sakuretsu Armor: Activate only when your opponent declares an attack. Destroy...
  18. S

    Shifting Targets

    Thanks for the explanation... so can you use Shift against Sakurestu Armor and select another monster on your side of the field? If so, won't it fizzle since the new target is not attacking?
  19. S

    Curse of Anubis in damage step...

    FAO is continuous so it would be reapplied after Curse of Anubis. So it would be pointless to activate Curse of Anubis with FAO on the field. Can we get back on topic? Curse of Anubis in Damage Step?
  20. S

    Curse of Anubis in damage step...

    Heh, I know this was discussed ad naseum in 2005 as I've been looking through the old posts but I never saw an "official" ruling... so... I ask ... Can Curse of Anubis be activated in the damage step? Scenario I had: 1) Face up Sabersaurus on my side, set Curse of Anubis 2) Face up Red...
Back
Top