I was just wondering whether or not you could use more than one Triangle Power per turn to increase the attack of your monsters higher. I'm confused since the card says increase the original attack. Would the same be true for Thousand Energy?
Here's the situation-
Player 1 has a face up Jinzo on the field equip with Amplifier
Player 2 activates Snatch Steal on Jinzo
Since Player 2 can now activate his traps due to Amplifier he activates Imperial Order
Imperial Order negates Snatch Steal giving Jinzo back to Player 1
Since Player 1...
My friend claims that if you activate Compulsory Evacuation Device or Sakuretsu Armor in a chain to an attack, the monster's attack goes through still since it was declared. I told him he is wrong but he wont listen.Could I an official ruling.
   -Thanks
Hi, I was just wondering if you could attack a Lava Golem with a Sheep token produced by Scapegoat thus taking 3000 damage and then activate Inferno Tempest. Also I wanted to now about what phase of play you activate Inferno Tempest
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.