Looking through an old deck idea I had, I came across this little situation, and the rulings don't have a definitive answer. If my opponent attacks my Stone Statue, and I activate Cross Counter, is the damage doubled by the Statue's effect, then doubled again by Cross Counter? Because if it...
This has started to come up a lot during my weekly tournaments, and I can't find anything in the ARRJ about it, so I figured I'd ask here.
Let's say my opponent has a face-down M/T, and I activate Heavy Storm. He chains with Curse of Darkness, and says I take 1000 damage. I say I don't...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.