Search results

  1. F

    Red Dragon Archfiend

    If I brain control my opponent's Red Dragon Archfiend and then attack with it, but leave another monster on his side of the field still in play, would the Dragon's effect destroy his monster(s) when it returns to his side of the field during the end phase? His monsters will not have attacked...
  2. F

    forgiving maiden

    Can I activated the Forgiving Maiden's effect on my opponent's turn? Thanks
  3. F

    Dimensional Fissure and Future Fusion

    Can I activate future fusion when dimensional fissure or macro cosmos is on the field? If so, would my monsters just be removed from play? Thanks
  4. F

    Powerbond

    Can you use Fusion substitutes (I.E. Light Hex Fusion, etc.) with Power Bond? Thanks
  5. F

    Reasoning and Monster Gate

    If I activate either Reasoning or Monster Gate and as I am picking up cards I pick up a ritual monster, do I keep picking up more cards until I reach a monster that can be normal summoned, or do I send the ritual monster to the graveyard with the rest of the cards and end the effect of Reasoning...
  6. F

    scapegoat

    Hello, Are scapegoat sheep tokens consider normal or effect monsters? Thanks
  7. F

    Crystal Abundance vs. Necrovalley

    Can my opponent activate Crystal Abundance when Necrovalley is on the field? Thanks
  8. F

    Chimeratech vs. Ring of Destruction

    If I bring out Chimeratech via Future Fusion, can my opponent chain Ring of Destruction to it's summoning, or will it be destroyed first by Future Fusion's effect thus leaving my opponent without a target for Ring of Destruction? Thanks
  9. F

    trap activation question

    If my opponent declares an attack and I activate Magic Cylinder, then my opponent activates Solemn Judgement to negate Cylinder, can I then activate Mirror Force and still stop the declared attack? Thanks
  10. F

    Jumbo Drill and Panther Questions

    4 Questions Here: 1. If I have a Super Vehicroid Jumbo Drill on the field that has been brought out by Vehicroid Connection Zone, and my opponent brings out a Neo-Spacian Dark Panther, will his Panther be unaffected by spells, traps and monster effects that destroy the card? 2. Can my...
  11. F

    Hysteric Party

    Hello, If I activated Hysteric Party and then discard a Harpy Lady to activate the Party's effect, can I special summon the Harpy Lady that I discarded to activate the Party's effects? Thanks
  12. F

    nimble momonga`

    If my opponent plays Snatch Steal and takes my Nimble Momonga, and then on my turn I attack the Nimble, do I get the Nimble's effect or does my opponent? Same scenario, but substitute Giant Germ?
  13. F

    Goldd and Exchange

    If I have played Exchange and my opponent selects my Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World to go to his hand, and then I discard Goldd Wu Lord to the graveyard using Don Zaloog's effect, does my opponent get the effect of Goldd coming to the field or do I? And if I get the effect of Goldd coming to the...
  14. F

    mage power

    If I have mage power equipped to Mobius the Frost Monarch and I have 3 spell or trap (including Mage Power) cards on the field, then my opponent snatch steals my Mobius (snatch steal being the only spell or trap on his side), does the Mobius atk strength go up by 1500 or by 500? Thanks
  15. F

    dark mirror force/mirror force

    If my opponent declares an attack and I have both Mirror Force and Dark Mirror Force already on the field for one turn, can I activated Mirror Force in response to the attack and then chain Dark Mirror Force? Thanks
  16. F

    Mirror Force/Strike Ninja

    My opponent has Strike Ninja and Solar Flare Dragon on the field, both in face-up attack mode, and my opponent declares an attack, to which I respond by activating Mirror Force. My opponent then removes to dark monsters from his graveyard to save his Strike Ninja. Does this then mess up the...
  17. F

    Cyber Phoenix

    If I have a Cyber Phoenix on the field in face-up attack position, can my opponent target a machine monster that I am trying to normal or special summon and destroy it with Solemn Judgement? Also, can A-Team: Trap Disposal Unit (it is only spell speed two) negate the activation of a counter...
  18. F

    Inferno Reckless Parts I and II

    Inferno Reckless Summon If I activate Inferno Reckless Summon and my opponent activates Book of Moon on his only face-up monster, does Inferno still go through, or will it fizzle? Thanks
  19. F

    D.D. Crazy Beast

    If my opponent attacks my Giant Rat with his D.D. Crazy Beast, thus destroying both monsters, will my Giant Rat still be removed from play due to the Crazy Beast's effect or will my Giant Rat go to the graveyard because Crazy Beast would no longer be on the field, thus his effect would also not...
  20. F

    Guard Penalty

    If I have Level Limit Area B (or for that matter, Stumbling) on the field and I normal summon a monster, can I target that monster with Guard Penalty before it has to turn to defense mode due to the effect of Level Limit Area B? Thanks Frostmonarch
Back
Top