Search results

  1. C

    Return From Another Dimension vs XYZ Loop?

    Return from the Different Dimension = XYZ Loop? Player 1, during main phase 1, activates Return from the Different Dimension to return one X-Head Cannon , one Y-Dragon Head and one Z-Metal Tank to the field -- can the Player remove those pieces to summons XYZ-Dragon Cannon while the effect of...
  2. C

    T.E.R vs Enemy Controller

    Player 1 summons Sinister Serpent, activates Metamorphosis, and special summons Thousand Eyes Restrict -- then targets Player 2's face up BLS. Player 2 activates Enemy Controller, tributes a goat token and specifies Thousand Eyes Restrict as a the target. 1) Does Player 2 take control...
  3. C

    Odd chain= CoTH/R.Decree/COTH/Jinzo

    1) During Main Phase 1, Player A activates a CoTH that had been set for one turn and special summons DDWL. 2) Player B, responds with Royal Decree and asks Player A if they want to respond. 3) Player A does not respond. 4) Player B then activates CoTH as a response to their own Royal...
  4. C

    Level 7+ Monsters from the graveyard

    Ok, I'm am almost 99% positive that there was a time when Monster Reborn, The Shallow Grave etc.. could not be used on a "High-Level" monster (of level 7 or more unless they were properly tribute summoned before entering the graveyard). When did it change? Or, am I completely smoking...
  5. C

    Night Assailant - Resolving Discard Effect

    Ok, I checked the FAQ and searched topics on Night Assailant and I am still a bit confused: Player A activates Devine Wrath in response to an effect and discards Night Assailant for the discard effect. 1) When does the effect of returning a flip effect to hand resolve? 2) Can the Night...
Back
Top