I thought I'd just let everybody know that rulings have been clarified for A-Counters.
The A-Counters themselves have no effect....period.
The only time they will cause the monster to lose ATK when battling an "Alien" monster is if that monster specifically says so, or another effect gives...
Well, it's 'officially' been answered.
http://lists.upperdeck.com/read/messages?id=11628
You can't use them together. Suck.
Mike, time for an update to the Netrep site and to RONIN!
For those who haven't seen it yet....here's the latest from UDE on the upcoming CDIP Sneak Peak....
http://lists.upperdeck.com/read/messages?id=11425
[/font]
I haven't posted a deck in a while so I figured I'd do so.
Here's what I'm currently running.
Enjoy! As usual, all suggestions are welcome!
No Side Deck
No Fusion Deck
Deck Name: Water Fun
Author: Simon Key
Count: 41
Monsters: 20
Tribute:
Bitelon
Bitelon
Mobius the Frost Monarch
Mobius the...
Yup, I did it again! This time, it's my son's deck. He's 7 1/2. E-Heros are his favorite...of course...lol.
Deck Name: Shining E-Heros!
Author: Simon/Kamron Key
Count: 41
Monsters: 20
Tribute:
Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6
Jinzo
Non-Tribute:
Breaker the Magical Warrior
D.D. Assailant...
This was asked on another site. There was an answer given, but I'm not too sure I believe it, sooo....
Can you activate "Macro Cosmos" and then chain "Grand Convergence" and have the effect of "Grand Gonvergence" resolve properly?
One of the answers given was that "Macro Cosmos" must be fully...
For those who haven't seen them yet....
http://www.upperdeckentertainment.com/yugioh/en/faq_gameplay.aspx
So now, if a replay occurs and you decide to attack with another monster instead of the one involved in the Replay, you CANNOT attack with that initial monster again.
[/font]
Ok, since we're doing End Phase resolutions and what not...here's one I'm 'stealing' from another site because it's brought up a few questions in my mind that I'm not entirely sure how to resolve...lol.
P1 has a face-up "Gemini Elf" and a face-down "Archfiend Soldier", on the field.
P1 also has...
This just in from JDS Events.
We will be having a Shonen Jump Championship July 15th here in Arlington Texas!!
Whoooooooopeeeeeeeee!!!
I'll post up more info as it becomes available.
I'm soooo freakin' excited!
Ok, I had to ask here sooner or later since I can't find the stoopid Judge List archive and I still don't have access to the Level 3 Judge's List.....
P1 attacks P2.
P2 activates "Sakuretsu Armor".
P1 responds with "Desert Sunlight" or any other card that would put their monster into face-up...
Ok, here's the scenario....
P1 has "Gemini Elf" face-up on the field, and a "Snatch Steal" in hand.
P2 has no monster and "Snatch Steal" in hand.
P2 activates "Snatch Steal" taking P1s "Gemini Elf".
P1 does not respond.
P2 does not respond.
P2 now has control of "Gemini Elf".
P2 Ends turn.
P1...
Ok, so this stoopid card is probably about to become a new 'staple' in everybody's decks. It's picking up in play here like crazy...lol.
Anyway, here's my issue.
I'm running a Dark World deck.
My opponent is running the "Ojama Trio" lock down.
I currently have only 2 "Ojama Token"s on my side...
Is the Trap Card negated by "Malfunction" considered to have been set? Meaning, the opponent would not be able to activate that Trap Card again the turn it is negated by "Malfunction" correct?
Thanks.
I just wanted to let everybody know that I passed my Level 3 Yugioh Rules test this weekend!
:dancepart
I'm sooooooo happy! And relieved!
I want to give a VERY BIG thanks to the community of the City here for all of your help. I would not have been able to do it without you!
Ok, question for the well mannered people of our lovely forums.
My opponent controls my monster, equipped with "Autonomous Action Unit".
I Summon "Spell Canceller".
What happens to my monster?
Does it stay on their side, or return to me now that "Autonomous Action Unit" is negated?
Thanks.
Ok, here's the scenario...
I play "Card of Safe Return".
I play "Graceful Charity".
I draw my 3 and discard 2 "Beiige, Vanguard of Dark World".
How many cards do I draw for "Card of Safe Return"? 1 or 2?
I say I draw only 1 because I miss the timing for one of the Special Summons.
Thanks!
Ok, this came up last night and I was perplexed by it.
P1 has "Goblin Attack Force" face-up on the field.
P2 has a set "Nightmare Wheel" from a previous turn.
P1 declares their attack with "Goblin Attack Force".
P2 responds with "Nightmare Wheel" which stops the attack.
Will "Goblin Attack...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.