what happens when i have a cyber phoenix in attack and i have a cyberdragon with a call.
can i play mst on the call after the cyber phoenix is destroyed?
would the cyber dragon be destoyed or he will be stay on the field?
i don´t think that adrian madaj (is on the 5.th on the worldranking)
he can´t read english and his friend is level 2 judge. but he doesn´t understand all cards.
anyway in the final was soulwarrior judge and he is a level 3 judge. he know about the ruling with strike and Blast with...
here are inofficel ruling from een
JP019 Magician of Chaining Attack
Currently no Ruling
--------------------------------------
EEN-JP020 Advanced Guard of Dark Realm - Beige
- This card's effect activate in Graveyard
- This card's effect is not activate if it is discard via cost of a...
no
u can only the effect of Gravekeeper's Cannonholde in your main phase 1 or 2
u can´t use the effect in the battle phase or in the damage step.
it works like Exiled Force
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.