This has been bothering me for a while now. And no one can explain to me. But this has been the ruling since the set came out.
_____________________________________
Savage Land MOR-103
Location, 1
Activate
Target Brotherhood attacker you control gets +1 ATK and -1 DEF this attack for each resource you control.
_____________________________________
RULING
If Savage Land lowers a character's DEF to less than 0, treat its DEF as 0 for all purposes except adding to or subtracting from it.
A character is not stunned when its DEF is 0.
_____________________________________
Uh ... it not?
_____________________________________
Savage Land MOR-103
Location, 1
Activate

_____________________________________
RULING
If Savage Land lowers a character's DEF to less than 0, treat its DEF as 0 for all purposes except adding to or subtracting from it.
A character is not stunned when its DEF is 0.
_____________________________________
Uh ... it not?
