[judge-yu] Autonomous Action Unit Vs. Call of the Haunted

Status
Not open for further replies.

UDEbot

More Machine Than Man
Tike activates Autonomous Action Unit and targets "Ojama Green" in Byron's graveyard. Byron chains a set Call of the Haunted and also targets "Ojama Green". Call of the Haunted special summons "Ojama Green" to Byron's side of the field. (Assume there are no other cards affecting the situation.)

Question: Will the effect of Tike's AAU disappear or will it still equip to "Ojama Green" (as it does in the game boy game). If AAU still equips to "Ojama Green", will Ojama Green switch to Tike's side of the field?

Thanks, Jake Burkholder lvl 2




Answer:

I'm going to use this question to remind everyone:

DO NOT USE THE VIDEO GAMES FOR CARD RULINGS.


"Autonomous Action Unit's" effect will disappear because the monster it targeted is no longer in the opponent's Graveyard. It will not remain on the field.

---------------------------------------
Curtis Schultz
Official UDE Netrep
CurtisSchultz_Netrep@Hotmail.com
---
You are currently subscribed to judge-yu as: judge-list@igforums.com.
To unsubscribe, log into your account at www.ude.com/op (click on edit membership link).
You will see the option to manage your lists.

http://lists.upperdeck.com/read/?forum=judge-yu
 
UDEbot said:
Answer:

I'm going to use this question to remind everyone:

DO NOT USE THE VIDEO GAMES FOR CARD RULINGS.

Sound advice. I would also like to add:

DO NOT GET RULINGS FROM THE ANIME EITHER!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top