Once again, all updates. Nothing new. Please note I've added a quick little note after the card name to briefly described what changed about it....
UPDATED RULINGS
Dragged Down into the Grave (card name typo)
- You can activate "Appropriate" in response to "Dragged Down into the Grave" because drawing was the last thing performed.
Emergency Provisions (Removed aside about Imperial Order)
- If you have "Imperial Order" active on your side of the field, you may send it to the Graveyard as part of the cost to activate "Emergency Provisions" and "Emergency Provisions" will not be negated.
Enemy Controller (Trigger --> Ignition)
- When the Ignition Effect of "Cannon Soldier" or "Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End" is activated, and you chain "Enemy Controller" to take control of the "Cannon Soldier"/"Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End", even if you take control of the monster, you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates "Cannon Soldier" or "Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End"'s effect, and you chain "Enemy Controller", you still take the damage from "Cannon Soldier"/"Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End".
Enemy Controller (provides greater detail)
- If your opponent Normal Summons "Breaker the Magical Warrior", "Breaker the Magical Warrior"'s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain "Enemy Controller" to that effect and take control of "Breaker the Magical Warrior". In that case, resolve "Enemy Controller" first and "Breaker the Magical Warrior"'s effect of placing a Spell Counter second.
UPDATED RULINGS
Dragged Down into the Grave (card name typo)
- You can activate "Appropriate" in response to "Dragged Down into the Grave" because drawing was the last thing performed.
Emergency Provisions (Removed aside about Imperial Order)
- If you have "Imperial Order" active on your side of the field, you may send it to the Graveyard as part of the cost to activate "Emergency Provisions" and "Emergency Provisions" will not be negated.
Enemy Controller (Trigger --> Ignition)
- When the Ignition Effect of "Cannon Soldier" or "Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End" is activated, and you chain "Enemy Controller" to take control of the "Cannon Soldier"/"Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End", even if you take control of the monster, you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates "Cannon Soldier" or "Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End"'s effect, and you chain "Enemy Controller", you still take the damage from "Cannon Soldier"/"Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End".
Enemy Controller (provides greater detail)
- If your opponent Normal Summons "Breaker the Magical Warrior", "Breaker the Magical Warrior"'s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain "Enemy Controller" to that effect and take control of "Breaker the Magical Warrior". In that case, resolve "Enemy Controller" first and "Breaker the Magical Warrior"'s effect of placing a Spell Counter second.