Recent content by imest

  1. I

    Curse of Anubis

    Thx for the reply.
  2. I

    Curse of Anubis

    Any News? Was there ever a ruling on this? Hell froze over, and was wondering if a ruling decision was made?
  3. I

    Curse of Anubis

    Very funny! :P
  4. I

    Curse of Anubis

    I actually activated this in chain, as my LVL 5 Armed Dragon attacked my opponents Z Metal Tank, my opponent activated Limiter Removal, Limiter Removal, then Blast with Chain, I responded with the CoA. As you can see my dilemma as Z Metal Tank's attack became 8000 to my 2400, ouch! I thank...
  5. I

    Cyber Jar

    Thank you for the explanation and speedy reply. So, this is a rule and not a spell speed issue? Thanks!
  6. I

    Cyber Jar

    I need a little clarification on this subject. If cyber jar is attacked and its effect plays out, why can you not activate Torrential Tribute when the last monster is summoned? I see it as player A attacks player B's face down cyber jar, cyber jar's effect comes into play stating to destroy all...
  7. I

    Snatch Steal vs. Enemy Controller vs. Mystical Space Typhoon

    Thank you for the reply! /imest
  8. I

    Snatch Steal vs. Enemy Controller vs. Mystical Space Typhoon

    Hello, could someone please clarify; Player A summons Jinzo, Player B activates Enemy Controller and sacrifices his face up monster to take control of Jinzo. Player A activates Snatch Steal to take control of Jinzo, turn ends. Player B activates Mystical Space Typhoon to destroy Snatch Steal...
  9. I

    Waboku and damage?

    Here is the jest of it, 1. You can still attack your opponent's monsters if your opponent had activated Waboku previously in that turn. Why would you do that? A face down monster is still flipped face up, although it will not be destroyed by the attack. 2. If Waboku is activated in response to...
  10. I

    "Divine Wrath" rulings (Not yet).

    Re: "Divine Wrath" rulings (Not yet). thx!
  11. I

    "Divine Wrath" rulings (Not yet).

    Re: "Divine Wrath" rulings (Not yet). What about Peten the Dark Clown? If Divine Wrath is activated and stops peten's effect, and then destroys peten again, could'nt you use his effect since the last act to happen was that peten was destroyed?
  12. I

    Troop Dragon

    Thank you, Novastar!! :palmer: I did not mean any offence, and I am grateful for your incite. /imest Live long, Play hard, Don't take No for an answer!
  13. I

    Troop Dragon

    Can I get a judge to answer this question as I have and Advanced Duelist telling me that yes I can bring out another troop drangon after I sacrifice, and then I have another post from an Intermediate Duelist telling me that I can not. Thank you, to both of the responders as I am greatful for...
  14. I

    Troop Dragon

    Can you get "Troop Dragon" effect when you tribute summon and use him as the tribute? Thanks, /imest
  15. I

    Magical Scientist

    Is it possible to activate the "Magical Scientist"'s effect durring your oppoents turn(to bring out "Thousand Eyes Restrict" to stop opponents attack? :?
Back
Top