You can't use "Horn of Heaven" on monsters special summoned by "Fusion Gate" because of a post in Judge's List: [judge-yu]Horn of Heaven/Solemn Judgment vs. special summons
I have anoter suggestion:
It is very hard to control the Auto Link Generator when you don't want to auto link some words.
For example: I have finished my Deck List post, so I previewed it. I edited it to delete the ycard VBcode on some words that I don't want to have link (like 'Question' and...
I have anoter suggestion:
It is very hard to control the Auto Link Generator when you don't want to auto link some words.
For example: I have finished my Deck List post, so I previewed it. I edited it to delete the ycard VBcode on some words that I don't want to have link (like 'Question' and...
Thanks for the input guys. I really need examples that are hard to distinguished, like "Breaker the Magical Warrior"'s first effect is in fact a Trigger Effect.
About "kNightmare Penguin" I should have included it in one sentence to eliminate the confusion that it has the same effect as Flip...
Well, the reason you can't chain "Horn of Heaven" to a monster special summoned by "Fusion Gate" is because "Fusion Gate" is the one that is special summoning the monster, not by the effect of the monster itself. This is also the reason why you can't chain "Horn of Heaven" to CotH because CotH...
Actually, "Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke" only skips Damage Calculation (Damage sub-step 3 and 4), and it will continue the Resolve Effect (Damage sub-step 5) and Send to the Graveyard (Damage sub-step 6), in which Damage sub-step 6 is where "Legendary Jujitsu Master"'s effect will resolve. So, in...
The "Magic Cylinder" or "Draining Shield" will only stop the attack of the monster equiped with "Diffusion Wave-Motion" from attacking the moster it targeted when those cards where activated. For Example, you have a "Dark Magician" equiped with DWM and your opponent has 4 Scapegoat tokens in...
It's more of a terminology issue. Some doesn't want to use Ignition because they don't want to associate it with Ignition Effect. Others don't want to call it Activate since it is different from Activating a Card from face-down to face-up. We can use "use the effect" or "apply the effect"...
That is exactly what I was asking, after "Mass Driver" was initially activated, then on your next turn, use it's effect.
If you can't do the above, then why can you chain "Magic Jammer" to "Malevolent Nuzzler" when it Triggers in the Graveyard? In short, what does "Activation" means in...
I'm not 100% sure on this, but you can not use "Divine Wrath" on "Fusilier Dragon, the Dual-Mode Beast" because Fusilier's effect is a Continuous Effect. This is the reason why your opponent does not have to show Fusilier when you use his effect and you Set him.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.