With Silent Swordsman LV3, would it be affected by a card like dark hole or any card that would say "monsters on your opponents side of the field" or "select one of your opponents monsters".And would this also applie to SSLV5 too? Also i just read the ruling for Dimension Fusion and i saw Dimension Fusion can Special Summon XYZ-Dragon Cannon if it was Special Summoned properly first. Is this correct i though XYZ was a nomi monster? I would love some clarity on this 'cause i use XYZ and if it can be brought back ths way that will be very handy! Thanks!