AtrusOfKrondor
New Member
I have a question about "Greed" from SOD.
My friend runs a burner deck that utilizes this card, but I want to know if the damage can be stopped.
Ex. My friend activates "Greed," and then activates "Disturbance Strategy." I had five cards in my hand and i add the cards and reshuffle, then draw five. "Greed" says you take the damage in the End Phase, so if "Jinzo" or a "MST" etc, negates or destroys "Greed," will the damage still be inflicted?? :?
I haven't seen any rulings on this situation, or anything from UDE.
Any help here would be great
Eric
My friend runs a burner deck that utilizes this card, but I want to know if the damage can be stopped.
Ex. My friend activates "Greed," and then activates "Disturbance Strategy." I had five cards in my hand and i add the cards and reshuffle, then draw five. "Greed" says you take the damage in the End Phase, so if "Jinzo" or a "MST" etc, negates or destroys "Greed," will the damage still be inflicted?? :?
I haven't seen any rulings on this situation, or anything from UDE.
Any help here would be great
Eric