HolyAlexander16
New Member
Alright, I think I understand this, but I was told by a judge that it works differently. Anyways, for the third effect, the question is about the sending part.
#1. The beasts can't be used for the effect if they are currently continuous spells, yes? As far as I can tell, they are no longer monsters in that state, so based on the wording, they don't work.
#2. The beasts that are used for the effect do not get their becomes spell card effect, correct? Reason being that the card says "send" and the beasts need to be "destroyed" and "send" is not "destroyed".
THe main thing I need are links to official rulings on these and I can't find anything regarding these two on either UDE's site or Netrep. If anyone can help, that would be great (and sorry if this is a repeat).
#1. The beasts can't be used for the effect if they are currently continuous spells, yes? As far as I can tell, they are no longer monsters in that state, so based on the wording, they don't work.
#2. The beasts that are used for the effect do not get their becomes spell card effect, correct? Reason being that the card says "send" and the beasts need to be "destroyed" and "send" is not "destroyed".
THe main thing I need are links to official rulings on these and I can't find anything regarding these two on either UDE's site or Netrep. If anyone can help, that would be great (and sorry if this is a repeat).