BTH versus lava golen

My guess is that if you summon it to their field, it's their monster, and as such can be BTH-ed. When they summon theirs, they started the summon, so you can BTH it??? I DUNNO! NO SENSE!!

-chaosruler
 
This is the moste recent thread regarding Bottomles/Lava so I'd figured it woul be the best to bump. Did anyone catch this ruling revision:
http://lists.upperdeck.com/read/messages?id=6804
Attention Judges,

Konami has recently made some reversals to 3 old rulings. All of the new rulings are listed below and can also be found on the official website.

Elemental Hero Flame Wingman

If your “Elemental Hero Flame Wingman” destroys a “Fusilier Dragon, the Dual-Mode Beast” that was Summoned without Tribute, inflict 2800 damage to your opponent’s Life Points.


Deck Devastation Virus

You can Tribute a face-down DARK monster with 2000 ATK for the cost of this card.


Lava Golem

If you Special Summon "Lava Golem" onto your opponent’s side of the field they can activate "Bottomless Trap Hole" since you performed the Summon. You could not activate "Bottomless Trap Hole" even though the "Lava Golem" will be on their side of the field.
 
Back
Top