I know the rulings are as follow's
 
- The card itself can be activated and put into play at any time.
- The effect of Ultimate Offering can only be used by the "controller" of the card.
- The effect of Ultimate Offering can only be used in your Main Phase, and the Opponent's Battle Phase (outside of the Damage Step). No other time
A monster summoned by UO during the opponent's Battle Phase, will trigger replay.
 
 
but......Can I use it multiple time's on 1 turn?
Found no ruling refering to it.
Thank's for the help.
				
			- The card itself can be activated and put into play at any time.
- The effect of Ultimate Offering can only be used by the "controller" of the card.
- The effect of Ultimate Offering can only be used in your Main Phase, and the Opponent's Battle Phase (outside of the Damage Step). No other time
A monster summoned by UO during the opponent's Battle Phase, will trigger replay.
but......Can I use it multiple time's on 1 turn?
Found no ruling refering to it.
Thank's for the help.
 
				 
						