No, End of Anubis does not negate Exiled Force's effect or D.D. Warrior Lady's.abaddon said:would i be correct is saying that end of anbiu negate eciled force effect sicne it in the grave yard when it actives also same question for DD warrior lady and smillar effects
abaddon said:they really need to make official rueling on that since by the ruling on skill drain i get the hunch that exile force resolves in the graveyard, same with dd, but end of Anubis negate thing that resolve in the graveyard, yet from what ya ll tell me they don't resolve in the grave yard, but on the field where end of Anubis is worthless at negating but since by that then skill drain should stop em, bah confusing rulings![]()