Heavy Mech Support Platform and Imperial Order

BlackLusterD

New Member
OK Player A Has "Reflect Bounder" Equipped with "Heavy Mech Support Platform" as an Equip Spell Card. He also has "Imperial Order" Active on the Field. Now we figured that the 500 ATK/DEF Boost doesn't happen...but what about the "If the Equipped Monster is to be Destroyed, Destroy this Monster instead"? Is it treated as the Effect Monster's Effect or as a Spell Effect?

Also please post a link to the UDE Judge's Forums here for my pal so I can link him to it.
 
yes, imperial order cannot negate the 2nd part of heavy mech support platform.
its a condition that seems to come with all unionizing monsters, and not the effect of the actual card itself
 
Back
Top