DarkMagician_63
New Member
Here is a scenario I am trying to wrap my head around for a few days:
I have 3 Normal monsters of the same name, say Vorse Raider.
I have Non-Spellcasting Area active on my side of the field.
I want to activate Delta Attacker from my hand.
UDE rules are quoted as
DELTA ATTACKER
After activating "Delta Attacker", you have 3 different monsters with the same name, "Delta Attacker" still only applies to the 3 monsters of the same name you had when you activated "Delta Attacker".
If 1 of the 3 monsters is removed from the field, "Delta Attacker"'s effect still applies to the other 2.
If "Non-Spellcasting Area" is activated after "Delta Attacker", the effect of "Delta Attacker" is negated.
Can I legally activate Delta Attacker after Non-Spell casting area? This question also works for Nightmare's Steelcage and Messenger of Peace.
Creature Swap won't work.
I have 3 Normal monsters of the same name, say Vorse Raider.
I have Non-Spellcasting Area active on my side of the field.
I want to activate Delta Attacker from my hand.
UDE rules are quoted as
DELTA ATTACKER
After activating "Delta Attacker", you have 3 different monsters with the same name, "Delta Attacker" still only applies to the 3 monsters of the same name you had when you activated "Delta Attacker".
If 1 of the 3 monsters is removed from the field, "Delta Attacker"'s effect still applies to the other 2.
If "Non-Spellcasting Area" is activated after "Delta Attacker", the effect of "Delta Attacker" is negated.
Can I legally activate Delta Attacker after Non-Spell casting area? This question also works for Nightmare's Steelcage and Messenger of Peace.
Creature Swap won't work.