question about heavy mech support

N

navajo

Guest
the only question i have is if a union monster is considered an effect monster was going to add this to a skill drain deck along with fusiler dragon just wanted to get an offical ruling before i go ahead and use this in a tourney and do something illegal ty
 
But if you equip it before skill drain is activated, then activate skill drain....
Does it stay Equipped? and also, when Fusilier Dragon is destroyed while Heavy Mech is equipped and Skill Drain IS active.. Fusilier WILL be destroyed also correct??
 
if you activate skill drain it will stay equipped and raise atk and def and i believe that if its destroyed its effect will trigger since it really wasnt a monster at that moment but an equip not 100% sure though.
 
Back
Top