Ok, I was just thinking of game phases on my way home today from college. I was thinking to myself, "If Player B activates Drop Off when Player A draws a card in his/her Draw Phase and Player A chains Dust Tornado to Drop Off to destroy a Spell/Trap card on the field. Then using the last portion of Dust Tornado when resolving it, sets the Trap Card that he/she just drew. This would result in Drop Off's effect to resolve with no effect." and I still come to think that I'm correct on this notion of the phase mechanics behind that situation. Not really sure if it's legal, but I'm having a sneaky feeling my ruling for a situation like this (even for extremely rare it might be to happen) is correct.
Any thought on this???
Any thought on this???